Who Is The Minister Of Tourism 2019?

Who is the tourism minister of India 2019?

National Conference of Tourism Ministers organised at ‘The Ashok’, New Delhi on 20 August 2019, under the Chairmanship of Shri Prahlad Singh Patel, Hon’ble Union Minister of State for Tourism and Culture (I/C).

Who is the minister of tourism?

Tourism Minister, Hon. Edmund Bartlett, fresh from receiving his accolade as the Caribbean’s Tourism Minister of the Year for 2017, has been named Tourism Minister of the Year Worldwide.

Who is the Minister of Tourism in 2018?

Cape Town – President Cyril Ramaphosa has announced his first Cabinet reshuffle, opting to reinstate Derek Hanekom as Minister of Tourism, replacing Tokozile Xasa. Another re-appointment includes Nhlanhla Nene as SA’s new finance minister.

Who is the current Minister of Tourism in South Africa?

Derek Hanekom