Question: Who Is The CM In UP?

Yogi Adityanath.

Yogi Adityanath (born Ajay Mohan Bisht on 5 June 1972) is an Indian monk and Hindu nationalist politician serving as the 22nd and current Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, in office since 19 March 2017.

Who is the Chief Minister of UP 2019?

Yogi Adityanath of the Bharatiya Janata Party has served as the incumbent chief minister since 19 March 2017.

Who is the chief minister of Uttar Pradesh UP?

Yogi Adityanath

Since 2017

Who is 1 day CM India?

Jagdambika Pal(born 21 October 1950) is an Indian Politician who was a member of 15th Lok Sabha & 16th Lok Sabha and was a leader of Indian National Congress, until he resigned on 7 March 2014.After that he joined Bharatiya Janta Party on 19 March 2014 and won the 2014 Indian general elections from the Domariyaganj Lok

How many times Mayawati was CM?

Mayawati is an Indian politician. She has served four separate terms as Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh.

Who is the CM in UP 2018?

Yogi Adityanath, born as Ajay Mohan Bisht, is an Indian monk and politician who is currently serving as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh. He has held the office since 19 March 2017.

Who was up cm in 1992?

Kalyan Singh was born to Tejpal Singh Lodhi and Sita on 5 January 1932. He has served two terms as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh and was appointed Governor of Rajasthan on 26 August 2014. Kalyan Singh is known for his role in the Babri Masjid demolition.

How many ministers are there in Uttar Pradesh?

As per the Constitution of India, the Uttar Pradesh Council of Ministers, including the Chief Minister, can have maximumn 60 members. Currently there are 47 Ministers.

Who is the father of Yogi Adityanath?

Anand Singh Bisht

Who changed the name of Allahabad?

Although Prayaga was renamed Ilahabad in 1575, the name later became Allahabad in an anglicized version in Roman script. The city is situated on an inland peninsula, surrounded by the rivers Ganges and Yamuna on three sides, with only one side connected to the mainland Doab region, of which it is a part.

Who is bad cm in India?

Pinarayi Vijayan (born 24 May 1945 in Pinarayi) is an Indian politician who is the current Chief Minister of Kerala, serving since 25 May 2016. A member of the Politburo of the Communist Party of India (Marxist), he was the longest-serving secretary of the Kerala State Committee of the CPI(M) from 1998 to 2015.

Who is the oldest cm in India?

Serving since March 2000 (for 19 years, 121 days), Odisha’s Naveen Patnaik has the longest incumbency. Amarinder Singh (b. 1942) of Punjab is the oldest chief minister while Arunachal Pradesh’s Pema Khandu (b. 1979) is the youngest.

Who is the long time CM in India?

GANGTOK: Sikkim chief minister Pawan Chamling created history on Saturday by becoming the longest-serving CM in India. He surpassed Jyoti Basu, 5-term Bengal CM from June 21, 1977 to November 6, 2000.